2019 Lodge Banquet Update

Beautiful weather and plenty of fellowship made this year’s Lodge Banquet an event to remember.

The following Arrowmen were honored during the banquet:

James E. West Fellowship

Jordan B. and Jose Kudja

Meritorious Service Award

Tom Fretch, Gary Taylor, Jr., Sandra Treco, Andrew F., Nico V., and Rolando C.
Not pictured: Rick Gramatges and Zachary A.

Hal Hollis Award

Patrick G.

Founder’s Award

David Blackard and Jordan B.

Vigil Honor

Carson E.
Jorge Cairo
Tyler N.
Tim Strickland
Chris Johnson
David Dreibelbis
Tyler S.