2020-2021 Lodge Officers

2020-2021 Lodge Officers Elected

Congratulations to the new Lodge officers!

On Saturday, May 30, 2020, our Lodge members met virtually and elected the following youth to lead us in the coming year:

Lodge Chief – Carson E. (Associate Lodge Adviser – Chris Johnson)
1st Vice-Chief – Benjamin J. (Associate Lodge Adviser – Gary Beerman)
2nd Vice-Chief – Nicolas “Nico” V. (Associate Lodge Adviser – Matt Kinsey)
Secretary – Amanda E. (Associate Lodge Adviser – Tom Robertson)
Treasurer – Jacob P. (Associate Lodge Adviser – John Griffith)

Our other Adult Executives include:

Philip Engelmann, Lodge Adviser
Cliff Freiwald, Lodge Staff Adviser
Don Durbin, Associate Staff Adviser – Welcome to our New Associate Staff Advisor!
Jeff Berger, Supreme Chief of the Fire (South Florida Council Scout Executive)

Following the elections, our Ceremonies team, led by Carina, led all who attended in a Rededication Ceremony.

The Lodge thanks our Chief, Keanu O. for an incredible 2 years of service!